FanTeam EURO 2020 Week 1

We are releasing a game-changing new EURO themed FIFA competition that will run in parallel with UEFFA’s blockbuster summer tournament. This incredible tournament will span a total of 4 weeks from the 11th of June to the 10th of July and will be split up into four different one-week leaderboards. Each week the leaderboard will reset and players will be get a fresh shot at trying to claim the mouthwatering 1000 Euro jackpot.

EURO's Theme

As mentioned previously this tournament will lean heavily on the theme of the EURO’s. Our Champions Draft lineup—click here to read more about our trademark Champions Draft mode—for Free matches will exclusively feature playable international teams from the tournament’s roster of 24. We will add a few wild card teams here and there to account for the fact that some of the tournament’s teams are not in FIFA 21 but the focus will remain on national teams. One aspect that won’t be changing is the free-to-play dynamic. Similar to our previous FIFA tournaments, this competition will be free to play and will also feature the option of playing cash matches for additional points. Overall, this summer promises to be tons of fun both from a football fan point of view and a FIFA gamer point of view so strap in, boot up your consoles, and get ready to challenge for earth-shattering cash prizes.

FANTEAM Official Sponsor

This tournament is sponsored by our good friends over at Fan Team. FanTeam is the BIGGEST Daily Fantasy Sports platform in Europe. If you love betting on football matches then you will love FanTeam. They organize epic tournaments and thrilling leagues with insane 1 million euro prizes. As part of the promotion of this event, FanTeam will be providing half of all prizes included in our unique EURO’s 2020 tournament. In short, this means that the 1000 Euro weekly jackpot will be divided into two 500 Euro prizes with the first being awarded in GameChampions credits and the second in FanTeam tickets. We are ecstatic to be collaborating with such a high-profile brand to bring you guys the most immersive and transformative competitive gaming experience you are ever likely to be a part of. Click here to learn more about FanTeam and to register an account on their site.

How to Sign-Up

Signing up for our weekly FIFA tournaments is a simple and immediate process. The first and only thing you have to do is register an account on our site and from there you will automatically be registered on our FIFA Tournament leaderboard. To learn more about the rules or simply check out the current league rankings click the ‘Play Now’ button in the FIFA 21 PS4 box and navigate to the ‘Tournament’ tab. Once you have become familiar with the ins and outs of our tournaments, you can start playing free matches, earning points, and climbing to the top of the leaderboard. 

So, what are you waiting for? Click here to register for our next free FIFA 21 tournament and stand a chance at winning a part of our breathtaking 1000 Euro cash prize. 

*FanTeam is available to play in the following countries:

Albania, Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua and Barmuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosni & Herzegovina, Botswana, British Idian Ocean territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Cote d'Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Gabon, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea,Republic of Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Congo, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pirre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Salomon Islands, South Africa, South Georgie And South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Meyen, Swaziland, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Zambia and Zimbabwe