Zum Hauptinhalt springen Zur Fußzeile springen

Marijn Laros


ein temperamentvoller, 19-jähriger Junge aus dem herrlichen Tulpenland der Niederlande. Ich war schon immer für Abenteuer zu haben, und mein aktuelles hat mich über die Grenzen geführt, wo ich den letzten Monat im Ausland gelebt und neue Erfahrungen und Kulturen aufgesaugt habe.


  • Herausgeber seit: 2023
  • Sprachen: 🇺🇸 🇳🇱 🇩🇪
  • Interesse: Fantasy Football
  • Lieblingsspiele: Fortnite oder Call of Duty

Hey there, I'm Marijn, a 19-year-old from the Netherlands. For the past month, I've been living abroad, immersing myself in different cultures and experiences. It's been quite eye-opening, but there's still plenty more to discover in the next four months before I head back home.

During my time abroad, I've landed an internship at GameChampions, which has been an amazing opportunity. It's fascinating to see the inner workings of the gaming industry and to contribute to such an exciting field.

Speaking of gaming, it's a passion of mine that knows no bounds. Whether I'm navigating the intense world of CS, strategizing in Fortnite, or honing my skills in Valorant, each game offers its own unique thrill that I can't get enough of.

Beyond the digital realm, I find joy in playing guitar and hitting the gym. Music has always been a source of solace for me, and there's nothing quite like strumming away after a long day. And of course, staying active is important to me, both for my physical health and my mental well-being.

Nature is another love of mine. Whenever I get the chance, I love to lace up my hiking boots and venture out into the great outdoors. There's something magical about being surrounded by the raw beauty of nature, and it never fails to leave me in awe.

So, that's a bit about me - a Dutch intern with a passion for gaming, music, fitness, and nature. As you read more of my posts on GameChampions, you'll get to know even more about me and my adventures abroad.