EA FC 24 how to change commentators.png

How to Change Commentators in EA FC 24

By Alex Cabal | updated On Oct 5, 2023, 3:23 PM UTC


Are you ready to fine-tune your EA FC 24 gaming experience? Changing commentators is an awesome feature meant to make your EA FC 24 experience more interesting and personalized. If you're bored of the same old commentators saying the same old catch-phrases over and over or interested in switching your commentators to another language, then this article is for you!

But just how can you change the commentators? This guide will take you step-by-step through the process. 

Simple Steps to Change Commentators in EA FC 24 

  1. Begin by launching the EA FC 24 game on your favorite console.
  2. From the main menu, select the 'Settings' option.
  3. Select 'Game Settings'
  4. Select 'Audio'.
  5. Inside the 'Audio' settings, you’ll find ‘Commentary Language’.
  6. Select your language and you’ll be presented with a list of commentator team options.
  7. Select your preferred commentators.
  8. Now, the next time you play a game, you’ll hear your chosen commentators!

changing commentary language ea fc 24

 It's that simple! 

Who are the Commentators in EA FC 24?

It's the voices of Derek Rae and Stewart Robson that you most likely have heard in your previous FIFA gameplay. But with additional commentators on the roster, you've got the option to spice it up a bit.

These are the sports commentators in EA FC 24:

UK Commentators
Alex Scott
Derek Rae
Geoff Shreeves
Stewart Robson
Guy Mowbray
Sue Smith
French Commentators
Benjamin Da Silva
Omar da Fonseca
David Mandineau
Spanish Commentators
Miguel Román
Mario Gallardo
Nira Juanco
German Commentators
Esther Sedlaczek
Frank Buschmann
Wolff-Christoph Fuss
Italian Commentators
Amoruso Valerio
Daniele Adanai
Matteo Barzaghi
Pierluigi Pardo
Brazilian Commentators
Caio Ribeiro Decoussau
Gustavo Villani
Natalia Lara
Dutch Commentators
Edgar Kapp
Jeroen Grueter
Sierd De Vos
Arabic Commentators
Bilal Bechtawi
Faris Awadh
Chinese Commentators
Liu Yang
Su Dong
Wang Tao
Latin American Commentators
Andrés Agulla
Fernando Palomo
Mario Alberto Kempes
Japanese Commentators
Akihiko Nishioka
Takashi Fukunishi
Yo Tokinaga
Polish Commentators
Jacek Laskowski
Maciej Iwański
Tomasz Smokowski

So there you have it! Now you know how to switch up the commentary and if you're anything like us at GameChampions, then you'll get a laugh out of selecting a random language every once in a while. As a treat.